top of page

Sign Up!

We will be providing a registration link in the near future. The link will bring you to our travel company's website. Entourage Management takes care of nearly all of the aspects of our trip for us. That site will be your go to place for payments throughout the year and other important information. You can read more below about the trip before you dive into the registration.

Informational Meeting

We will announce a Zoom informational meeting as we get closer to our departure date. If you have additional questions that the meeting does not address, please reach out to our travel company, Entourage Management.

Entourage Management Contact Information

1093 A1A Beach Blvd # 203

St. Augustine, FL 32080

270-842-1148

www.entourage-management.com

 

Account Manager:

Lena Mulcahy, lena@entourage-management.com

18xp-disney-bear-mediumSquareAt3X.jpg

What's included

Transportation

to Florida, around the parks while we are there and back to Round Lake

Hotel 
Accommodations

4 to a Room occupancy​

(You will get to choose your roommates)

Most Meals

During ‘free time’ there are a few meals that are not included and must be paid for out of pocket

Admission to theme parks

Attendance to specific parks will be outlined in our itinerary when it is finalized

Clinic

Each trip we have someone from the music profession work with our ensembles

Performance

Our ensembles will perform at a Disney Venue.

DATES

Wednesday, March 22, 2025

-

Friday,

March 24, 2025

Mickey_Mouse_(Real_Life).webp

ESTIMATED COST

$2,000-2,300

This cost is based a four students to a room occupancy. The cost goes up when the occupancy per room lowers. See the registration link above for more information on Entourage Management's website.

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Beginners
    Jamie Dormody (847) 644-2887 jamied621@hotmail.com
  • Flutes
    Veronika Dortch (847) 356-1380 smiddortch@aol.com Laurel Kaiser (847) 540-1989 Jl89kaiser@gmail.com Susan Mocarski www.susanmocarski.com Kris Peterson (224) 321-6006 kris_ptrsn@yahoo.com Cynara Pierzina (815) 356-7464 – office (815) 382-6569 – cell cpierzina@encoremusicacademy.org www.encoremusicacademy.org
  • Oboe
    Marissa LeFevre (815) 236-0872 marissalefevre@gmail.com Andrew Leitza (815) 307-4487 ​a.leitza1@gmail.co
  • Bassoon
    Rich Stiles, Director of Bands Woodstock High School rstiles@wcusd200.org Madison Cardenas madi.cardenas@att.net
  • Clarinet
    Timothy Graf (815) 814-5909 timothyjgraf@gmail.com Sara Eikenberry sara.eikenberry@gmail.com
  • Trumpet
    Glenn Eikenberry geikenberry@d56.org ​ Brendan Frank www.brendanfrank.com Lou Thoms ​K_and_L@sbcglobal.net (847) 223-1453 Stephen Wadsack (online lessons) ​stephenwadsack@gmail.com stephenwadsack.com Ed Suh ​(847) 376-075
  • French Horn
    Russ Henning wotlhorn@comcast.net Brenda Kublank (847) 367-7790 bkublank@gmail.com
  • Trombone
    Lou Thoms ​K_and_L@sbcglobal.net (847) 223-1453 Kevan Feyzi 608-469-8589 kevfeyzi@gmail.com
  • Percussion
    Jake Fromkin (224) 688-6807 jfromkin1@gmail.com Anthony Jay Houston (815) 685-5989 anthony@AJHvibes.com AJHvibes.com Brian "Choppy" Massimo (847) 775-9669 choppy3@att.net www.MassimoMallets.com Matt Potts (815) 245-3624 mpotts@cultureartsmusic.com ​cultureartsmusic.org Bret Sher ​www.bretsher.com Austin Koziol (traveling teacher) ​Groovi.drummer@gmail.com
  • Piano
    Anne Rice (847) 546-6221 ​ Jonathan Cruz (speaks Spanish) (847) 293-2523 jcruzpiano@yahoo.com jonathancruzpiano.com ​ Laurel Kaiser (847) 540-1989 Jl89kaiser@gmail.com
  • Guitar
    Jonny Untch, Director of Bands Antioch High School (Summers Only) jonathan.untch@chsd117.org Brendan Frank www.brendanfrank.com
  • Bass
    Rolan Velasquez (847)254-9222 ​rv862002@yahoo.com
  • Strings
    Susan Mocarski - Violin, Viola, Cello www.susanmocarski.com
  • Voice
    Daina Fischer (847) 732-0630 dainafischermezzo@gmail.com Kathy Szamocki (224) 321-6046 lovetoteachvoice@gmail.com
bottom of page